EF's Blog

Yesterday, Was A Though Day

Posted on: June 26, 2008

Yesterday was a though day, i was working till mornin, doing my final project proposal…
I’ve never thought that make a proposal will be pretty difficult. Hehehe..
I was pretty tired, cause all day long ive been doing my final project proposal, then stay at campus to do many things..
I actually planned to watch Increndible Hulk at night, but coz i was too tired, the plan cancelled.
But my friends told me that Incredible Hulk is not pretty much good, does it?

Leave a Reply

EF’s Blog

I'm just ordinary people who lived in an extra-ordinary world.

EF's Blog Stats

  • 126,562 hits
June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

